An ISO 9001:2015 Certified Company

  • 1.888. Wraptite (972.7848)

CONTACT US

Bill Kirschner
billk@wraptite.com
440-349-5400 ext. 136
Manages the following states:
AZ, CO, MN, ND, NM, NV, NH,
OH, SD, UT WV

Mark Holocker
mark.holocker@wraptite.com
440-349-5400 ext. 132
Manages the following states:
CA, CT, FL, HI, MA, ME, NH, OR,
RI, VT, WA, CANADA, ALL OVERSEAS

Bob Magyaros
bob@wraptite.com
440-349-5400 ext 130
Manages the following states:
AK, AL, AR, GA, IL, IN, KY, LA, MS,
TN, TX, WI

Brian Sutphin
brian.Sutphin@wraptite.com
440-349-5400 ext 120
Manages the following states:
DE, MD, NJ, NY, PA

CONTACT US

Sunil Daga
sunil@wraptite.com
440-349-5400 ext. 101
Product Manager for:
All Stretch Films

Bob Magyaros
bob@wraptite.com
440-349-5400 ext. 101
Product Manager for:
Gloves and Safety

Mitch Bhandari
mitch@wraptite.com
440-349-5400 ext 102
Product Manager for:
All Tapes

Jay Das Sarma
jayatu.dassarma@wraptite.com
440-349-5400 ext 112
Product Manager for:
Labels, Mailers, Bags & PLE’s

Contact Us

"Your Source For Packaging, Shipping & Safety Supplies"

Follow Us:

  • facebook
  • twitter
  • linkedin