An ISO 9001:2015 Certified Company

  • 1.888. Wraptite (972.7848)

CONTACT US

Bill Kirschner
billk@wraptite.com
440-349-5400 ext. 136
Manages the following states:
IA, IL, MI, MN, MO, WESTERN OH, WI

Mark Holocker
mark.holocker@wraptite.com
440-349-5400 ext. 132
Manages the following states:
FL, KS, NC, ND, NE, EASTERN OH, OK,
SC, SD, VA, WV

Bob Magyaros
bob@wraptite.com
440-349-5400 ext 130
Manages the following states:
AL, AR, GA, IN, KY, LA, MS, TN, TX

Brian Sutphin
brian.Sutphin@wraptite.com
440-349-5400 ext 120
Manages the following states:
DE, MD, NJ, NY, PA

Marie Cerqueira
maire.cerqueira@wraptite.com
508-277-7568
Manages the following states:
CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT

CONTACT US

Sunil Daga
sunil@wraptite.com
440-349-5400 ext. 101
Product Manager for:
All Stretch Films

Bob Magyaros
bob@wraptite.com
440-349-5400 ext. 101
Product Manager for:
Gloves and Safety

Mitch Bhandari
mitch@wraptite.com
440-349-5400 ext 102
Product Manager for:
All Tapes

Jay Das Sarma
jayatu.dassarma@wraptite.com
440-349-5400 ext 112
Product Manager for:
Labels, Mailers, Bags & PLE’s

Contact Us

"Your Source For Packaging, Shipping & Safety Supplies"

Follow Us:

  • facebook
  • twitter
  • linkedin